You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Vendors pulling Canopy MLS IDX data

116 active IDX vendors listed below

Vendor active
# licenses
Primary Contact Phone Email Address
APC Data Analytics, LLC 1 Alex C Wenum 318-773-1275 data@apcdata.net
Applied Solutions Group, Inc. 14 Jose Ibarra 828-255-8325 jose@wncit.com
Ashland Advertising 1 Anna Tartak 704-332-4222 anna@ashlandadvertising.com
Back At You Media 1 Back At You 702-940-4200 feeds@backatyou.com
BEX Realty LLC 1 Jason Luther 800-700-9806 jasonluther@bexrealty.com
Blue Ion 2 Brian Dadin 843-727-0310 brian@blueion.com
Blueroof360 26 McLane Smith 888-850-4867 mls@blueroof360.com
booj 1 Data Team 303-396-0116 mls@booj.com
BoomTown 93 Ashley Parker 843-300-4615 idx@boomtownroi.com
Boston Logic Technology Partners, Inc. d/b/a Propertybase 3 Tom Cocca 617-266-9166 tcocca@bostonlogic.com
Buscan Casa 1 Fernando Cuis 954-478-9255 hola@buscancasa.com
Buying Buddy IDX CRM 7 Paul Eastwood 303-900-2425 idx.service@buyingbuddy.com
ByOwner.com 1 Greg Sullivan 800-296-9637 help@byowner.com
Carolina Creative / Carolina IDX 1 Randy Looper 864-255-9270 randy@carolinamediagroup.com
Chime Technologies, Inc. 65 Myla Landayan 855-981-7557 mls_support@chimeinc.com
Compass 1 Nathaniel Brakeley 781-234-4087 datacontact@compass.com
Constellation Web Solutions 287 Dan Dlhy 425-636-6910 brokersolutions@constellationws.com
Constellation Web Solutions (dba Virtual Properties) 1 NIk Basta 425-636-6924 nbasta@constellationws.com
ConsulNet Computing Inc 2 Rob Potter 416-227-0363 idxadmin@consulnet.com
Dakno Marketing 3 Alex Smith 919-877-8511 idx@dakno.com
Davis Farrell Technology 10 Dan Richman 352-262-0630 dan@davisfarrell.com
Delta Media Group, Inc. 2 Sean Garaux 330-493-0350 sgaraux@deltagroup.com
Digital Trooper Inc 2 Sean 888-582-9237 sstewart@digitaltrooper.com
Doggett Advertising 1 Elissa Houff 704-377-1122 elissa@doggettadvertising.com
Drew Choate IDX Feed 1 Andrew R Choate 803-242-4700 drew@lwman.com
Dynamic IDX, LLC 2 Mark Fitzgerald 843-637-2411 mark.fitzgerald@DynamicIDX.com
Easy Agent Pro 7 Derrick Watts 913-269-9985 idx@easyagentpro.com
Elm Street Technology, LLC 216 Katie Kizer 541-343-3912 mlsinfo@idxbroker.com
Estately 1 Constance Muprhy 206-624-1372 constance@estately.com
eXp Realty 2 Tony Beach 360-419-5285 mls@exprealty.com
Firepoint Solutions, Inc. 10 Tameka Spence 877-993-6310 mls@firepoint.net
FNF RE Technology Holdings, LLC. (CINC and Real Geeks) 130 Bill Boyer 844-311-4969 idx@cincpro.com
Fortress Computer 1 Tony Mastroianni 508-479-8186 tony@fortresscomputer.com
Frozen Fish Development LLC 2 Jarrett Fisher 720-449-6560 jarrett@frozenfishdev.com
Great Agent 1 Jasper Juhl 800-337-1324 mls@greatagent.net
Highgarden Real Estate 1 Alec Shaner 317-205-4320 x116 alec@highgarden.com
Home Junction Inc 13 Demi Tahmaz 858-777-9533 x129 idx@hjimail.com
Home Pronto, zinc. 1 Reid Young 336-453-1354 Treidyoung@gmail.com
Home Swing LLC (DBA: SaleCORE) 4 Brandon Emana 707-399-8060 mlssupport@homeswing.com
HomeASAP 128 Leslie Masten 904-800-1824 idx@homeasap.com
HomeLight, Inc. 1 Andrew Uher 415-318-3983 mls@homelight.com
Homes.com 15 MLS Compliance 800-508-6902 idx@homes.com
HomeSpotter 2 Aaron Kardell 612-284-2828 rets@homespotter.com
HomeStack 1 Clarke Kress 805-323-6172 clarke@homestack.com
HomeStory Real Estate Services, Inc. (old name: Vast.com, Inc.) 1 Cary Sylvester 512-531-9046 mls@homestory.co
House Canary, Inc 1 Joshua Lopour 832-799-2592 broker@housecanary.com
IDC Global, INC 1 Drew Clarke 212-422-0430 RETS@idcglobal.com
IDX Carolina 3 Tom Baucom 980-439-2191 tbaucom@hostharbour.com
iHomefinder, Inc. 212 IDX Administrator 866-700-8855 idxapproval@ihomefinder.com
iHOUSEweb 67 Henry Murcia 866-645-7700 ihousemls@ihouseweb.com
IHR Technology Services, LLC 1 Vina Wioncek 313-373-6990 idx@ihrtechnologyservices.com
imageSurge Inc 1 Inna Finkelstin 978-239-5532 inna@imagesurge.com
InCom Networking Solutions Inc. 6 Olga Tumanova 866-883-8951 x226 rets@incomrealestate.com
Inside Real Estate 1280 Travis Miller 385-207-2364 tmiller@insiderealestate.com
Intelliagent 3 Grady Ligon 713-594-3995 grady@intelliagent.com
Lake Homes Realty, LLC 1 Matthew Smith 205-985-2991 msmith@lakehomes.com
Lake Realty 1 Chip Free 704-806-2410 chipfree1@gmail.com
LiveBy, Inc. 1 Matan Gill 402-917-6583 matan@liveby.com
Lone Wolf Technologies 1 Ruby Sauder 519-624-1236 sharedservices@lwolf.com
Lusso Realty 1 Caleb Phillips (828) 768-3644 caleb@lussorealty.com
Luxury Presence 9 Le Tran 310-955-1077 mls@luxurypresence.com
Market Maker 1 Bethany Henderson 417-881-4949 support@marketmakerleads.com
Miller Davis, Inc 3 Scott Hinson 704-314-4730 scotth@millerdavisagency.com
Mobile Real Estate, LLC 1 Jules Aspesi 917-560-6996 DataServices@MobileRealEstateID.com
MobilityRE 1 Brandon Cornaby 855-858-0590 brandonc@mobilityre.com
MoonRay Designs 17 Scott Moon 704-854-4932 scott@moonray.net
Movoto, Inc. 1 Kirby Dela Cruz 650-622-6469 kcruz@movoto.com
MoxiWorks 2 Cass Herrin 206-508-0180 cass.herrin@moxiworks.com
Neighborhoods.com 2 Michael Grosser 773-278-5500 rets@neighborhoods.com
NextHome, Inc. 57 Tei Baishiki 855-925-6398 idx@nexthome.com
OfferMoreOrLess 1 Ramzi Hawa 704-780-3905 ramzi1978@hotmail.com
Opendoor Labs Inc. 1 Ram Batchu 415-696-7617 data@opendoor.com
Orchard Brokerage, LLC 1 Dennis Lipovsky 732-742-4798 dl-tech@orchard.com
Picket Houses, Inc. 1 Q Shay 707-278-6862 q@pickethomes.com
Placester 61 Michael Ferioli 617-717-4131 dataops@placester.com
Private Mountain Communities 1 Harry Redfearn 828-210-1251 harry@pmclifestyle.com
ProAgentWebsites.com 46 Douglas Greene 801-913-5869 dg@proagentwebsites.com
PropertyMinder 3 Brendaly Diaz 408-213-4693 idx@propertyminder.com
Real Estate Webmasters 5 Michelle Berry 250-753-9893 idx@realestatewebmasters.com
Realogy / NRT Web Services 1 Todd Cook 949.302.3685 MLSInfo@nrtwebservices.com
Realty Executives International 1 Alysia Heun 602-345-8703 alysiaheun@realtyexecutives.com
Realtyna LLC 2 Marvin Sanderson 650-336-0000 idx@realtyna.com
Redfin 1 TJ Bolan 206-576-8208 tj.bolan@redfin.com
Reliance Network 9 Amy McCullough 503-214-1216 datasupport@reliancenetwork.com
Ribbon Home Advisors, LLC 1 Frances Bryant 704-408-4638 frances@ribbonhome.com
Rocket Agents 2 John Kutcher 702-660-2071 john@rocketagents.com
Seize the Market 2 Christine Lee 904-280-3800 mls@seizethemarket.com
Seventy3, LLC 39 Amy Turner 303-796-3610 mls@seventy3.com
Showcase IDX 42 Showcase IDX Support 800-478-0181 help@showcaseidx.com
Sierra Interactive 36 Ben Peskoe 502-410-3050 rets@sierrainteractive.com
Smarter Agent Mobile 13 Deanna Bergstein 856-481-2150 data@smarteragent.com
Spectrum Home Search 3 Tony Walker 704-895-7988 sales@spectrumhomesearch.com
Sterling Real Estate Partners 11 Brian Deacon 828-674-2837 Brian@SterlingRealEstatePartners.com
Sundog Realty Vendor Company 1 Carter Sowers 828-275-4462 carter.sowers@sundogrealty.com
Superlative, Inc. 19 Savannah Segal 714-693-9555 mlsforms@superlative.com
Terra Vista Realty 2 Lyn Palmer 704-898-3016 lpalmer@terravistarealty.com
The Corcoran Group 1 Dale Yin 212-355-3550 dale.yin@corcoran.com
The Open Companies, Inc. dba Retirenet.com 1 Stephen Shultz 828-275-5527 steve@openco.com
Total Expert 1 Stephanie Larsen 952-977-8620 MLS@TotalExpert.com
Touchpoint Systems 3 Jay Naab 734-475-4540 naabjay@gmail.com
TPH ZeroDown Brokerage 1 Laks Srini 415-816-9527 Laks@zerodown.com
Tricon American Homes 1 Lori Phelan 916-719-0707 lori@smoothsailingrealty.com
Union Street Media 12 Francis Gravel 802-318-6235 idx@unionstmedia.com
United Real Estate Holdings, LLC 1 Jessica Barnard 816-420-6250 jbarnard@unitedrealestate.com
WebsiteBox Corp. 46 Mike Aleagha 416-229-9287 idx@websitebox.com
Weichert Lead Network 1 Service Desk for billing info 973-290-5722 WDC_Feeds@wlninc.com
WhirlWind Creative 1 Chris Willenbrock 704-454-5598 chris@whirlwind-creative.com
WolfNet Technologies 46 MLS Notify 612-342-0088 mlsnotify@wolfnet.com
Xome 7 Jay Huffman 949-774-4298 datalicensing@xome.com
Yates Realty Inc 1 Lane Yates 704-232-7238 yatesrealtyinc@gmail.com
Ylopo LLC 42 David Baca 844-359-5493 idx@ylopo.com
YourMLSsearch.com 2 Alain Nisam 763-951-8866 Support@YourMLSsearch.com
ZapLabs, LLC c/o Coldwell Banker 23 Robert Werblow 510-735-2689 mls@realogy.com
Zgraph Design & Marketing 1 Bill Zachary 386-255-5556 x105 billz@zgraph.com
Zilbert Realty Group, Inc 1 Mark Zilbert 786-280-0201 mark.zilbert@zilbert.com
ZipperAgent 2 Depankar Neogi 978-828-8412 mls@zipperagent.com


If you have any questions or concerns, please send email to idx@carolinahome.com 

Data refreshed 07-01-2021

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

If you wish to become and IDX vendor, please send email to idx@carolinahome.com 

Data refreshed 12-2020

  • 442
  • 12-Jul-2021
  • 829 Views