You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

IDX Vendors

There are 110 currently active IDX vendors listed below.

Vendor Name Primary Contact Phone Email Address #
APC Data Analytics, LLC Alex C Wenum  318-773-1275  data@apcdata.net  1
Applied Solutions Group, Inc. Jose Ibarra  828-255-8325 jose@wncit.com  15
BEX Realty LLC Samantha Rassner  954-931-0782  sam@bexrealty.com  1
Blue Ion Brian Dadin  843-727-0310  brian@blueion.com  2
Blueroof360 McLane Smith  888-850-4867  mls@blueroof360.com  16
booj Data Team  303-396-0116 mls@booj.com  1
BoomTown Kelly Leonard  843-518-6398  idx@boomtownroi.com  71
Boston Logic Technology Partners, Inc. d/b/a Propertybase Tom Cocca  617-266-9166  tcocca@bostonlogic.com  2
Buscan Casa Fernando Cuis 954-478-9255 hola@buscancasa.com  1
Buying Buddy IDX CRM Paul Eastwood  303-900-2425  idx.service@buyingbuddy.com  3
Carolina Creative / Carolina IDX Randy Looper  864-255-9270  randy@carolinamediagroup.com  1
Chime Technologies, Inc. Myla Landayan  855-981-7557  mls_support@chimeinc.com  40
Coming Soon Homes Michael W Hampton  215-356-5110 mwhampton@gmail.com  1
Constellation Web Solutions Dan Dlhy  425-636-6910  brokersolutions@constellationws.com  234
ConsulNet Computing Inc Rob Potter  416-227-0363  idxadmin@consulnet.com  1
Dakno Marketing Micah Jones  919-877-8511  idx@dakno.com  5
Davis Farrell Technology Dan Richman  352-262-0630  dan@davisfarrell.com  8
Delta Media Group, Inc. Sean Garaux  330-493-0350  sgaraux@deltagroup.com  2
Digital Trooper Inc Sean Stewart 888-582-9237  sstewart@digitaltrooper.com  2
Doggett Advertising Elissa Houff  704-377-1122  elissa@doggettadvertising.com  1
Drew Choate IDX Feed Andrew R Choate  803-242-4700  drew@lwman.com  1
Dynamic IDX, LLC Mark Fitzgerald  843-637-2411  mark.fitzgerald@DynamicIDX.com  1
Easy Agent Pro Derrick Watts  913-269-9985  idx@easyagentpro.com  5
Elm Street Technology Niki Artinian  734-476-4101  mlsstaffsupport@elmstreettechnology.com  30
Estately constance muprhy 206-624-1372  constance@estately.com  1
eXp Realty Tony Beach  360-419-5285  mls@exprealty.com 1
Firepoint Solutions, Inc. Tameka Spence  877-993-6310  mls@firepoint.net  8
FNF RE Technology Holdings, LLC. (CINC and Real Geeks) Bill Boyer  770-490-1287  bill.boyer@cincpro.com  104
Fortress Computer Tony Mastroianni  508-479-8186  tony@fortresscomputer.com  1
Frozen Fish Development LLC Jarrett Fisher  720-449-6560  jarrett@frozenfishdev.com  1
Great Agent Jasper Juhl  800-337-1324  mls@greatagent.net  1
Highgarden Real Estate Alec Shaner  317-205-4320 x116  alec@highgarden.com  1
Home Buyers Marketing II, Inc Jeff Colville  888-566-7737  mlsinfo@hbm2.com  1
Home Junction Inc Demi Tahmaz  858-777-9533 x129  idx@hjimail.com  13
Home Partners of America Rohan Puri 312-471-8428 data@homepartners.com  1
Home Pronto, zinc. Reid Young 336-453-1354 Treidyoung@gmail.com  1
Home Swing LLC (DBA: SaleCORE) Brandon Emana  707-399-8060  mlssupport@homeswing.com  4
HomeASAP Leslie Masten  904-800-1824  idx@homeasap.com  86
Homes.com MLS Compliance  800-508-6902  idx@homes.com  18
HomeSpotter Kaitlin Strand  612-284-2828  kaitlin@homespotter.com 2
HomeStack Ramzi Hawa  704-780-3905  ramzi1978@hotmail.com  1
House Canary, Inc Joshua Lopour 832-799-2592  jlopour@housecanary.com  1
IDC Global, INC Drew Clarke  212-422-0430  drewclarke@gmail.com  1
IDX Carolina Tom Baucom  980-439-2191  tbaucom@hostharbour.com  3
IDX, LLC. Katie Kizer  541-343-3912  mlsinfo@idxbroker.com  117
iHomefinder, Inc. Lanell Benton  866-700-8855  idxapproval@IHomefinder.com  161
iHOUSEweb Henry Murcia  866-645-7700  ihousemls@ihouseweb.com  45
IHR Technology Services, LLC Vina Wioncek  313-373-6990  idx@ihrtechnologyservices.com  1
imageSurge Inc Inna Finkelstin 978-239-5532 inna@imagesurge.com  1
InCom Networking Solutions Inc. Olga Tumanova  866-883-8951 x226 rets@incomrealestate.com  5
Inside Real Estate Travis Miller  385-207-2364  tmiller@insiderealestate.com  592
Laire Group Marketing Brittany Cooper  864-347-1376  bcooper@lairegroup.com  1
Lake Homes Realty, LLC Matthew Smith  205-985-2991  msmith@lakehomes.com  1
Lake Realty Chip Free  704-806-2410  chipfree1@gmail.com  1
Livewire Solution Brian Deacon  828-674-2837  Brian@thelivewiresolution.com  11
Lone Wolf Technologies Ruby Sauder  519-624-1236  listingdata@lwolf.com  1
Lusso Realty Caleb Phillips 828-768-3644 caleb@lussorealty.com  1
Luxury Presence Jacqueline Moldawer  310-955-1077  jmoldawer@luxurypresence.com  4
Market Maker Tabatha Altic  417-881-4949  feeds@moneytreeleadsystems.com  3
Miller Davis, Inc Mike Miller  704-314-4730  mikem@millerdavisagency.com  2
Mobile Real Estate, LLC Ariel Kelly  914-909-6701 x1024  DataServices@MobileRealEstateID.com  1
MoonRay Designs Scott Moon  704-854-4932  scott@moonray.net  17
Movoto, Inc. Kirby Dela Cruz  650-622-6469  kcruz@movoto.com  1
MoxiWorks Cass Herrin  206-508-0180  cass.herrin@moxiworks.com  1
Neighborhoods.com Michael Grosser  773-278-5500  neighborhoods.engineering@55places.com  2
NextHome, Inc. Tei Baishiki  855-925-6398  idx@nexthome.com  34
OfferMoreOrLess Ramzi Hawa  704-780-3905  ramzi1978@hotmail.com  1
Opendoor Labs Inc. Mark Biggins  415-696-7617  data@opendoor.com 1
Placester Michael Ferioli  617-717-4131  mferioli@placester.com  50
Private Mountain Communities Harry Redfearn  828-210-1251  harry@pmclifestyle.com  1
ProAgentWebsites.com Douglas Greene  801-913-5869  dg@proagentwebsites.com  36
PropertyMinder Brendaly Diaz  408-213-4693  idx@propertyminder.com  3
Real Estate Webmasters Michelle Berry  250-753-9893  idx@realestatewebmasters.com  4
Realogy / NRT Web Services Becky Newland  952-844-6286  MLSInfo@nrtwebservices.com  1
Realtyna LLC Marvin Sanderson  650-336-0000  idx@realtyna.com  1
Redfin TJ Bolan  206-576-8208  tj.bolan@redfin.com 1
Reliance Network Kathleen McRae  503-214-1216  datasupport@reliancenetwork.com  7
Ribbon Home Advisors, LLC Rocky Faw  704-728-9630  rocky@ribbonhome.com  1
Rocket Agents John Kutcher  702-660-2071  john@rocketagents.com  1
Seize The Market Christine Lee  904-280-3800  mls@seizethemarket.com  2
Seventy3, LLC MLS  303-796-3610  mls@seventy3.com  40
Showcase IDX Showcase IDX Support  800-478-0181  help@showcaseidx.com  29
Sierra Interactive Ben Peskoe  502-410-3050  rets@sierrainteractive.com  31
Smarter Agent Mobile Deanna Bergstein  856-481-2150  data@smarteragent.com  13
Spectrum Home Search Tony Walker  704-895-7988  sales@spectrumhomesearch.com  2
Sundog Realty Vendor Company Carter Sowers  828-275-4462  carter.sowers@sundogrealty.com  1
Superlative, Inc. Savannah Segal  714-693-9555  mlsforms@superlative.com  19
Terra Vista Realty Lyn Palmer  704-898-3016  lpalmer@terravistarealty.com  2
The Open Companies, Inc. dba Retirenet.com Stephen Shultz  828-275-5527  steve@openco.com  1
Total Expert Stephanie Larsen  952-977-8620 MLS@TotalExpertInc.com  1
Touchpoint Systems Jay Naab  734-475-4540  naabjay@gmail.com  3
TPH ZeroDown Brokerage Laks Srini  415-816-9527  Laks@zerodown.com  1
Tricon American Homes Lori Phelan  916-719-0707  lori@smoothsailingrealty.com  1
Union Street Media Francis Gravel  802-318-6235  idx@unionstmedia.com  12
United Real Estate Holdings, LLC Jessica Barnard  816-420-6250 jbarnard@unitedrealestate.com  1
Vast.com, Inc. Cary Sylvester  512-531-9046  mls@vast.com  1
Virtual Properties, Inc. John Stathas  608-468-6012  john@virtualproperties.com  1
WebsiteBox Corp. Mike Aleagha  416-229-9287  idx@websitebox.com  30
Weichert Lead Network Cheryl Abato  973-656-3307  WDC_Feeds@wlninc.com  1
WhirlWind Creative Chris Willenbrock  704-454-5598  chris@whirlwind-creative.com  1
WolfNet Technologies MLS Notify  612-342-0088  mlsnotify@wolfnet.com  45
Xome Russ Bergeron  949-774-4287  russell.bergeron@xome.com  7
Yates Realty Inc Lane Yates  704-232-7238  yatesrealtyinc@gmail.com  1
Ylopo LLC David Baca  844-359-5493  idx@ylopo.com  32
YourMLSsearch.com Nicholas J Montgomery  763-951-8866  nick@yourmlssearch.com  2
ZapLabs, LLC Alicia Hardin  510-735-2689  data@zaplabs.com  12
Zgraph Design & Marketing Bill Zachary  386-255-5556 x105 billz@zgraph.com  1
Zilbert Realty Group, Inc Mark Zilbert 786-280-0201 mark.zilbert@zilbert.com  1
Zillow Inc. Curt Beardsley  877-419-0670  mlscompliance@zillowgroup.com  1
ZipperAgent Kelsey Beaton  781-308-0158  mls@zipperagent.com  2
         

If you wish to become and IDX vendor, please send email to idx@carolinahome.com 

Data refreshed 12-2020

  • 442
  • 14-Dec-2020
  • 408 Views